RSC Meetings – Virtual

North America Meeting July, 2020

Manchester Meeting October, 2020

If you have any questions or need assistance, please Contact Us.

Time Converter

If you need assistance determining the time difference between countries, use the Time Zone Converter.

Getting Started with Zoom

To get started, you will need to go to Zoom.Us and create your user account. This is a simple process.

Once your account is established, the person hosting the meeting will provide your Meeting ID. You can either call in or use your computer or mobile device to log in. If you are unsure, contact the meeting host.

Zoom allows those in a meeting to share their screen with others. Using this function allows everyone to see your presentations or items, crystal clear PowerPoint is a great tool for this function.

Coming Up

All are Welcome

Manchester- hosted meeting 15 May, 2021

The next Zoom Meeting is at 10:00 a.m. (UK) on Saturday 15 May 2021.

10:00 a.m. London / 9:00 p.m. Melbourne / 5:00 a.m. Eastern Daylight

Programme

  • Brian Trotter – Welcome
  • Mike Hoffman – Conference Follow up and Recordings
    (all things Zoom / YouTube)
  • Rob Burrett –  Sebungwe
  • Mark Thomas – BCA Fiscal Marks
  • Colin Hoffman – £100 Revenue
  • Members Ask – Q & A Time
  • Open discussion on topics for future meetings

If you would like to join us, please Contact Us.